© Quinn Middleman, 2019

Oct 12-20, 2019

Verdi's la traviata: Flora

Saturday, October 12, 2019 • 7:30pm

Monday, October 14, 2019 • 7:00pm

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 • 7:00pm

Friday, October 18, 2019 • 7:30pm

Sunday, October 20, 2019 • 2:00pm

Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre, Salt Lake City, UT

Click here for tickets and more information

Utah opera

Nov 30-Dec 1, 2019

handel's messiah: alto

Saturday, November 30, 2019 • 7:30pm

Sunday, December 1, 2019 • 7:30pm

Abravanel Hall, Salt Lake City, UT

Click here for tickets and more information

Utah symphony

jan 18-26, 2020

puts'/campbell's silent night: madeleine

Saturday, January 18, 2020 • 7:30pm

Monday, January 20, 2020 • 7:00pm

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 • 7:00pm

Friday, January 24, 2020 • 7:30pm

Sunday, January 26, 2020 • 2:00pm

Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre, Salt Lake City, UT

Click here for tickets and more information

Utah opera

march 14-22, 2020

rossini's il barbiere di siviglia: Rosina cover

Saturday, March 14, 2020 • 7:30pm

Monday, March 16, 2020 • 7:00pm

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 • 7:00pm

Friday, March 20, 2020 • 7:30pm

Sunday, March 22, 2020 • 2:00pm

Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre, Salt Lake City, UT

Click here for tickets and more information

Utah opera

april 17-18, 2020

beethoven's symphony No. 9: alto soloist

Friday, April 17, 2020 • 7:30pm

Saturday, April 18, 2020 • 7:30pm

Ohio Theatre, Columbus, OH

Click here for tickets and more information

columbus symphony

may 9-17, 2020

massenet's thaïs: Myrtale

Saturday, May 9, 2020 • 7:30pm

Monday, May 11, 2020 • 7:00pm

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 • 7:00pm

Friday, May 15, 2020 • 7:30pm

Sunday, May 17, 2020 • 2:00pm

Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre, Salt Lake City, UT

Click here for tickets and more information

utah opera

July 27, 2019

corigliano's the ghosts of versailles: susanna

Saturday, July 27, 2019 • 8:15 pm

Amphitheater, Chautauqua, NY

Click here for tickets and more information

Chautauqua Opera

July 11, 2019

Recital

Thursday, July 11, 2019 • 4:15pm

Athaneum Hotel, Chautauqua, NY

Quinn appears in recital with pianist Rick Hoffenberg, tenor Jordan Loyd, and baritone Michael Colman. Free to attend!

Click here for more information

Chautauqua Opera

may 17-21, 2019

puccini's suor angelica: cercatrice

Friday, May 17, 2019 • 7:30pm

Sunday, May 19, 2019 • 2:00pm

Tuesday, May 21, 2019  7:30pm

Palladium Theater, St. Petersburg, FL

Quinn performs as La Sorella Cercatrice, and covers La Zelatrice and La Sorella Infermiera

Click here for tickets and more information

st petersburg opera

april 13, 2019

bach's st. matthew passion

Saturday, April 13, 2019 • 5:00pm

First Presbyterian Church, Evanston, IL

Quinn performs as alto soloist in this Lenten performance, which includes a chili dinner at intermission!

calyx ensemble

march 14, 2019

emerging artists recital: chautauqua opera

Thursday, March 14, 2019 • 7:30pm

OPERA America, New York City, NY

Quinn performs songs by Gilda Lyons, Alma Mahler, Alexander Zemlinsky, and Lili Boulanger in this prestigious recital series

Click here to watch the recital!

opera america

feb 23, 2019

snapshots of every voice recital

Saturday, February 23, 2019 • 7:00pm

PianoForte Studios, Chicago, IL

Quinn performs songs by Alma Mahler and Alexander von Zemlinsky with pianist Christina Giuca Krause

Click here for tickets and more information

lynx project

feb 16-24, 2019

weisman/cote's the scarlet ibis: mother

Saturday, February 16, 2019 • 7:30pm

Thursday, February 21, 2019 • 7:30pm

Sunday, February 24, 2019 • 3:00pm

Studebaker Theatre, Chicago, IL

Click here for tickets and more information

chicago opera theater

nov 10-18, 2018

tchaikovsky's iolanta: marta cover

Saturday, November 10, 2018 • 7:30pm

Thursday, November 15, 2018 • 7:30pm

Sunday, November 18, 2018 • 3:00pm

Studebaker Theatre, Chicago, IL

Click here for tickets and more information

chicago opera theater